Tour Dates

December 2022

SOLD OUT - Huddersfield - Denroyd Farm

Friday 02 December 2022

SOLD OUT - Bewdley - West Midlands Safari Park - Treetops Pavilion

Saturday 03 December 2022

  • W Midlands Safari Park, Treetops Pavillion, Bewdley, DY12 1LF
  • safarivenues.co.uk

Crewe - The Crozzy

Friday 09 December 2022

  • The Crozzy, Chester Street, Crewe, CW1 2LB

SOLD OUT - Co Durham - Cockerton Club

Saturday 10 December 2022

  • Cockerton Band & Musical Institute, Woodland Road, Darlington, DL3 9AB

Eastleigh - Concorde Club

Thursday 15 December 2022

Gravesend - Inn On The Lake

Friday 16 December 2022

Gravesend - Inn On The Lake

Saturday 17 December 2022

Eastleigh - Concorde Club

Friday 30 December 2022

January 2023

Stourbridge - River Rooms

Saturday 14 January 2023

  • Mill Race Lane, Stourbridge, DY8 1JN

February 2023

Cheltenham - Town Hall

Saturday 04 February 2023

Ultra 90s with Special Guests Kevin & Perry (by Dean and Lea)

Gorleston (Great Yarmouth) - Oceanroom

Friday 24 February 2023

  • Pier Gardens, Gorleston-On-Sea, Great Yarmouth, NR31 6PP
  • www.skiddle.com

Coventry - KASBAH Nightclub

Saturday 25 February 2023

March 2023

Liphook - Old Thorns Hotel & Golf Club Spa

Friday 10 March 2023

  • Old Thorns Golf & Country Estate, Griggs Green, Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7PE
  • www.oldthorns.com

Bristol - BAWA Leisure

Saturday 11 March 2023

Portsmouth - The Rifle Club

Saturday 18 March 2023

  • Goldsmith Avenue, Portsmouth
  • skiddle.com

Colne - The Muni Theatre

Saturday 25 March 2023

  • Albert Rd, Colne, Nr Burnley, BB8 0AE
  • skiddle.com

April 2023

Stourbridge - River Rooms

Saturday 01 April 2023

  • Mill Race Lane, Stourbridge, DY8 1JN

New Milton - Memorial Centre

Saturday 15 April 2023

  • New Milton, Hampshire, BH25 6DE
  • skiddle.com

Huddersfield - Denroyd Farm

Friday 21 April 2023

Eastleigh - Concorde Club

Friday 28 April 2023

Melton Mowbray - The Tavern @ Stockyard

Saturday 29 April 2023

  • Cattle Market, Scalford Rd, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1JY
  • skiddle.com

May 2023

Sheffield, Foxwood - The Embassy

Saturday 06 May 2023

Cleethorpes - Beachcomber

Friday 26 May 2023

  • Beachcomber Holiday Park & Entertainment Centre, 208 N Sea Lane, Humberston, Cleethorpes, DN36 4EP
  • skiddle.com

Coalville - The Emporium

Saturday 27 May 2023

  • 67 Belvoir Road, Coalville, Leics, LE67 3PD
  • skiddle.com

Southampton - Engine Rooms

Sunday 28 May 2023

  • West Quay Rd Ind Est, W Quay Rd, Southampton, SO15 1GZ
  • skiddle.com